The Historic Charles Bullis House is a Federal style, cobblestone house consisting of a 2-story stone house, a 1 1⁄2-story addition and 2 car garage with an entertainment room above. It was built about 1839 and is constructed of irregular, rough, moderate sized cobblestones. The house is among the approximately 170 surviving cobblestone buildings in Wayne County. Fully restored, this 3,300 sq ft historic home boasts a completely update kitchen with granite countertops, a large eating area that can comfortably seat up to 10, a formal sitting room with stone fireplace, office, and 3 updated full bathrooms. The walk out brick patio has a gorgeous view of the private 6 acre lot. The 4 bedrooms in the historic part of the home sleep 6, with additional sleeping space in the entertainment room. Great for families! This 6 acre homestead is adjacent to the 50 acre Bullis Park, as well as Erie Canal towpath and marina. The proximity to these amenities as well as the short drive to Hill Cumorah will offer many adventures for your family!